categorized, POEMS

♣♣…In the Midest of Forest…♣♣


Solitary afternoon,
Creeping rays entering through the woods.
Passing the day so soon,
Trying to fetch some goods.

So silence and still,
No one to crawl through the dense.
Loneliness goes along,
Birds chirping vocal song.

Oak trees rising high,
Giving no space to see the sky.
Leaves covering the ground entirely,
As if they celebrating,
The weather certainly.

I am walking all alone,
Looking all around but no one shown.
Water so chilled in the pond near,
Looking at me the fishes fear.

All I want to mingle,
People have killed my mates,
And left me one and single.
I have emotions and even I have pain,
Thoughts to be left out alone,
Makes me go insane.

Nature is in where I stay,
And even I am a nature.
Protecting us is your responsibility,
Otherwise one day along with us,
Even your evidences will be left out in literature.

image

Leave a Reply

