categorized, POEMS, THOUGHTS

With a cup of tea…


Blue coloured mug,
Filled with my browny water,
Mixed up with ingredients,
Smelling strong,
Uplifting my body and soul.
Hot air visibly seen,
Making an S,
They making me dream,
Even with warmness,
Accompanying hope,
They trying to fly,
They are trying to free.
Forms of whiteness,
Hiding them inside,
As I blew the air gulp,
It spreads away aside,
Giving me hope to fight,
With few efforts,
My worries will fade insight.
Touching my lips,
Flowing through my throat,
Entring in my body,
Enlightening my soul.
A sense of awakening,
Rises with each sip,
Filling me with believes,
That I can make it with easy,
This day will be surely,
Not the same,
Better it will be,
With surety it claims.
With a cup of tea,
My each day commence,
Making me smile,
Handling the day,
With hope and surrender-ence.

image

2 thoughts on “With a cup of tea…”

Leave a Reply

