categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Incurable injury…


No evidence of betrayal,
No clues of hatred,
No proves for ignorance,
No symptoms of pain.
Nor am I bleeding,
Neither I am crying,
No gushing of bloodstream,
Nor any cuts lying.

Its done,
I am all gone still,
Your ignorance for me,
Made me each day frill.
No blood flow rushing,
But my heart is being killed.
Your words spelled so crude,
That it made my love go thrilled.

No marks left,
Which can be healed,
No injuries seen,
Which can be shelled.
Knife’s cut would have being cured,
Your words tored my soul apart,
Accidental damages would have being treated,
You made my body go cold n stoned.

image

Leave a Reply

