categorized, FRIENDS, LOVE, POEMS, THOUGHTS

Yippee…!!!…its was my first anniversary with wp.


I AM SO SORRY….
to all my beloved friends and followers…
This one is for you’ll…. directly from Heart.

I know it’s late,
To celebrate this date.
14th June 2012,
I had started blogging and decided to make mates.
A year have passed,
Am so overwhelmed.
You’ll were so supporting and encouraging,
That my writing each time got upgraded.

With a smile,
Lots of love to you’ll.
I had never thought,
I will get so much love from you’ll.
New to this world of wordpress,
I started with a post,
You’ll flourished it with likes and comments at most.

I had never thought,
I would be able to make it.
But with your so much of love,
You made me believe in it.
Even I can write
And link the nature up.
Cheerful, saddened,
All the emotions penned up.
The worldly events,
The people’s thoughts and felts.
With all your enlightenment,
The words from my heart melts.

Your experiences,
With your own versus I learned.
Thankyou for welcoming me in your family,
And treating me as a friend, child and mate.
THANK YOU SO MUCH PEOPLE…
M SO HAPPY TO BE APART OF THIS BIGGEST FAMILY CIRCLE.
ONLY BECAUSE OF YOU’LL I ENJOY WRITING….
ALWAYS BE THERE TO HELP ME AND GUILD,
I’LL ALWAYS TRY TO WRITE SOMETHING NEW EACH TIME.

4 thoughts on “Yippee…!!!…its was my first anniversary with wp.”

Leave a Reply

