categorized, LOVE, POEMS

SURRENDERING.


I was born with nothing,
Than why is this fear of lossing you?
I was not giving anythng,
Than why is this emptyness in me?
Each desire I packed in a case,
I dont want them now in any case.
Expectations which grew in me,
Disappointment was left all in hand you see.
Desire to reach the top of achievement’s roof,
All broke me and made me droop.
No love, no war- it said,
I am all lost in this field at the end.
Food, clothing and shelter is all what we need to live,
No more emotion in me will now fill in.
Hands emptied and heart distressed,
Surrendering everything left to come out of this mess.
Living is all what I wanna continue,
Divine seeks only the purity of soul I knew.

image

Leave a Reply

