categorized

Will I Find A Way To Find Myself???


Giggling, laughing,
This was I.
Silence and sadness,
Used to cry.
Handfull of happiness,
Shared each day.
Left-out with nothing,
To give today.
Words have lost,
And have no scope.
Action deny,
Fail to shop.
Eyes lost it’s shine,
Lip burried it’s smile.

Each day I try to breath,
Finding myself in the lost sheets.
Pages reminds what all I did,
Still clueless was it really me???

Lost in a loads of books shelf,
Will I find a way to find myself???

image

Leave a Reply

