categorized, POEMS, THOUGHTS

”Studies are the best sleeping pills”


Questions in my hand,

Answers all in boos,

Plenty of them to read,

From where to start, “I am just taking a look”.

wpid-PaperArtist_2013-03-23_18-05-38.jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As I begin the first sentence,

My head tilts a bit more often,

As I finish the first paragraph

My head wonder about for, “What was the first?”

wpid-PaperArtist_2013-03-23_18-04-50.jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Slowly I get into it and start to recollect,

As few hours passed,

My back started to bend,

Than unconsciously I lay on bed.

Asia_Student_Studying

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Books as my pillow,

Eyes feels dull,

Blinking in each second,

Struggling to widen.

images (18)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Than the laziness came over,

Books closed and bed-sheet as my cover,

With a second I fall asleep,

Why does studies feels like, “The Sleeping Pills”?

wpid-PaperArtist_2013-03-22_22-42-42.jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

