categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Missing you….


I miss you or you are missing from me.

I can feel you or its you there feeling for me.

Like the winds your flicker in my mind.

Like the water your swimming in my mind.

Like the sand your blowing from here to there.

Like the fire your burning in my mind.

Just come again and hold me tight,

I am living or its you who is keeping me alive.

I am smiling or you are making me smile.

image..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

              THE MORE I THINK OF YOU,

THE MORE I NEED YOU,

THE MORE I SEE YOU,

THE MORE I WANT YOU,

THE MORE I FEEL YOU,

THE MORE I MISS YOU,

THIS IS HOW MUCH “I LOVE YOU!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

