Tales of such Millions…is The Rise of the Fallen!!!


******Gone by the wind, Brought by the Air, Damaged by an incident, Repaired by a situation….****** ******Melted by the fire,  Molded by the cold, Crushed by the rock, Built by the stone….****** Tales of such millions… is the Rise of the Fallen.!!!               ******Deep like an ocean, Shallow like…

Way to heaven!!!


              “I am tired Lord, From your created world.” Oops!!!, from the world transformed by me. Just take me to you and Let my soul rest in the beds of roses. The sandals, The blaming, The carelessness, The betrayals, The hatred, Each things are replaced now, From the love…

Missing you….


I miss you or you are missing from me. I can feel you or its you there feeling for me. Like the winds your flicker in my mind. Like the water your swimming in my mind. Like the sand your blowing from here to there. Like the fire your burning in my mind. Just come…