categorized, LOVE, POEMS

When your lips touched mine!!!


An essence of vibration shattered all around,

When you first time came near,

I wanted to get drowned.

images 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

The waves of love floated on each para of moments,

When you came much closer,

I slowly closed my eyes, which had to happen.

images 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The slightest distance apart you stopped,

When the vibes became strong,

I grabbed you tightly near.

hug-cute-couple-love

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The heart beat exceeded the level ,

When the sound became audible,

I desired to get lost in the shiver.

images 7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The touch i felt when your lips locked mine,

When your lips touched mine,

I vanished other thoughts rather that what was happening.

46883_428160303930558_1393038372_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The soft and the wide bites commenced,

When you made me feel your love,

I felt- the feel was out of this world.

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The lips amongst  fought bravely,

When the craze was fighting to win,

I got a new life which was built from you.

kiss-couples-love-forever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The madness of your love- you showed me baby,

When you made me fell in love with you again,

I decided to grow each day with you,

So that you can love me more!!!!

bow-couple-cute-kiss-love-Favim.com-331575

 

 

3 thoughts on “When your lips touched mine!!!”

  1. Hi! First up, apologies for not saying this sooner, but thank you so much for the FOLLOW 🙂

    Keep on writing, I think you are still young so there’s so much time yet to hone your chosen craft.

    1. Hiee… JGi.., really felt nice to recieve your words… Would like to tell u, Its been long to that phase n now i have taken my dreams my priority… Living happy n i can wait anyways for all these emotionz…. They say, the longer you wait the best you recieve…
      Your words encouraged me more… Thank you indeed…
      God bless,
      Jyoti7208.

Leave a Reply

