categorized, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

The Silent night….makes the loudest cry!!!


As midnight walk each night,

Some kind of hidden emotion invades in me.

Light all dim and silence prevail,

The loudest voice is made inside me.

Slowly your touch becomes alive,

The heart aches with the hurt inside.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enormous questions keep’s spinning within me,

The darkness you did… keep’s killing from inside.

The nails of your betray punches me hard,

Skin is intact but each cell bleeding  inside.

Some kind of hormones is secreted with the emotion,

I couldn’t make myself comfort… it dies thinking of you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hate you so much for all the hurt you gave,

Heart searches beautiful moments even-though from them.

The night goes silent, the lights get dark,

I scream all night as the tears rushes out.

Death seems the only option left be-hide,

Its seems so easy instead of living this kind of life.

It’s all my fault for i love you so much,

With all the cries you gifted me,

Which i have never dream as such.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lonely the night goes,

Silent the cries,

Slowly the eyes close,

The sleep comes tight.

With all the worst time i lived with you,

I promise myself to never ever love anyone like you.

May with the sleep, my body turned numb,

What about the soul that shed blood each day, each second of my coming life….?

6 thoughts on “The Silent night….makes the loudest cry!!!”

Leave a Reply

