categorized, FRIENDS, LOVE, POEMS

God’s still creating my love story!!!!


On the shore  last night,

I was wondering all alone.

With twinkling stars and lightening moon,

The sparkling water spread all around.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The coolness of the wind-blown,

The darken of the night grew along.

Just a thought, why am still all alone?

No hands to hold  mine,

No tears to flow along with mine,

No foot to walk with mine,

No lips to touch mine,

No arms to embrace me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Still waiting with heart open,

With patient and dedication.

Friend’s  talk seems interesting,

No rush and hurry,

Some where, someone is also waiting for me,

Some where some time, I will meet  him,

He is too waiting to love me,

The love in my heart is also fill in him….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I m waiting…dreaming…searching….

But my heart still dreams of the unreal love coming….

Because,

GOD’S STILL CREATING MY LOVE STORY….

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “God’s still creating my love story!!!!”

Leave a Reply

