categorized, LOVE, POEMS

A small drop of tear…


Blowing wind…blew my hair,

On the edge where I stood, near the long door,

Earphones plugged in the ears,

Eyes trying to capture the nature… all around,

Deep with the words.. my mind went on,

Deep hidden memories flashed on and on….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Distance grew or shortened, don’t know?

But something within me, turned to be something unknown.

Sudden halt of train with it, the wind stopped.

A small drop of tear rolled all alone,

With full of tears in eyes,

Which had been hidden long ago,

Forced one of them to remind me that I need to cry.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I took the dew on my finger…looked at it…

Than threw it away with the air blowing again.

I gazed at it, when I saw it fly…

Even all alone, it made me smile.

As a drop of tear reminded me,

How strong I grew from the past happened issues….

 

2 thoughts on “A small drop of tear…”

Leave a Reply

