categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Told and forgotten!!!!


In the serene of your presence,

I had chosen to be yours and the way you want.

With whatever you told, I had agreed with all.

When the light of freedom stroke upon me,

My heart forgot the words I had promised you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The smile with you had always made my heart compel,

The shine gave me the satisfaction to be content with soul.

The thoughts which I had closed to be in the shell,

With that bright rays melted its presence.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had told you but this made me forget,

I had promised you to be in your boundaries,

But this enlightenment made me forget it….

But not you and your love!!!!

Just a breath of myself and the shade of my life,

It hardly took some time to make me what I was….

From before… the original me!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But I had promised to be yours and as you chose me to be…

I had told, promised you…but this time again I’ l never again forget!!!

4 thoughts on “Told and forgotten!!!!”

Leave a Reply

