categorized, POEMS

Written with no mean!!!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking blankly at the screen, Today I don’t know

And even don’t  understand what my heart means!!!

Getting no thoughts what I can write,

Getting no words to frame whats on my mind!!!

Little depressed or maybe I am not,

Little bit tensed but don’t know for what!!!

With no efforts I wrote the above lines,

Which came out of my senses and made me little smile…

So stupid and idiotic my thoughts could be,

Even by knowing this, you’ll all tent to read….

Now you too must have smiled and taken a notice,

That with no great word, I had made you read all this!!!

JUST WRITTEN TO READ IT ALL!!!! 🙂 smiles….

4 thoughts on “Written with no mean!!!”

Leave a Reply

