categorized, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

The shades of loneliness…


When I was been built,

I was happy and gay  to meet new people everyday,

People came on me and all went,

But no-one to stay constantly,

Although I was lonely street,

With all my firmness and hopes….

I wanna live forever and help all the footprints made upon me…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When I got broken into small mud,

Was slowly being made into dust,

Although I was lonely hill,

With all my pride and head high….

I wanted to stand still throughout my life…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When I learnt to fly alone,

My crew left me in wide and spaced around,

Although I was lonely bird,

With all my efforts and strength….

I wanted to learn to be free and independence…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When I got detached from my roots,

I flew along the wind,

Although I was a lonely leaf,

With my ups and down….

I wanted to feel the sky and set myself free…

2 thoughts on “The shades of loneliness…”

Leave a Reply

