FRIENDS, LOVE, POEMS, THOUGHTS

My new life…


Alone, i have to walk on the new path,
Alone i have to find the new one, who is alone.
With huge institutes all around,
I have to search myself within them.
Different fragrance of drugs, diferent people colourd n covered white.
different lifestyle all together.
I am learning new methods to treat patients, learning to put my legs in there shoes.
Happy that i’ll be called a doctor…
my new life taking a turn.,
I want to entry in this with keeping my past and loved ones close to my heart’s:)

Leave a Reply

