categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Living in love until we die!!!


 

 

 

 

 

 

I walked alone on the path to meet you,

The winds gave me clue when your presence came close.

You came all of sudden, holding tightly from behind,

As your eyes met mine…wild wind started to blow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

So cool my skin turn but in compare to you,

It was just burning hot.

Your touch made me real,

You’re the love of my life.

Your talks, your words,

Your love, your care.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All you gave me and the more I deserved.

I love you my babbu, and will love forever…

May god take my soul, my body?

I will be living in love until i die.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LIVING IN LOVE UNTIL WE DIE…!!!!

Leave a Reply

