categorized, LOVE, POEMS

He likes my thoughts but not the words… my writing is my love…


Each time I write,

I wish he would read.

All the posts I make,

I thought he will be plead.

The truth behind my words I write on my wall,

It’s not really fake but includes all real.

My fingers type what my heart orders,

The hidden emotions just flow over.

I didn’t mean to hurt you,

By making poems like this.

All the emotions you give me,

I preserve it by doing this.

I write your love, your care,

Your hurt, your trust.

All the words are just a mean to express.

I love you my baby for helping me in finding Me…

I never would come across writing and stating such things,

Your presence in my life had made me new in all.

The best out of me,

Is all because of you.

Your presence in my life,

Had help me in finding ME…

2 thoughts on “He likes my thoughts but not the words… my writing is my love…”

Leave a Reply

