categorized, LOVE, POEMS

You are far but you put a smile on my face…


There was a time or a phase,

We used to be together with are words,

Or you say by only thoughts whole day.

We used to chat and talk for each seconds,

From morning till the day end.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I miss those days,

Our talks, our shares.

I miss the way you treated me

And fought to be with me each second.

Days have change so much the situation,

That today even few words of love is hardly expressed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your misunderstanding and care free nature,

Has dined me to a great extend.

I cry without a single tear in my eyes,

As i know you will not be there to wipe them.

I just patiently wait for the time to change again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Even thought with so much of distance,

You are far but you put a smile on my face..

WAIT!!!!

Not you now,but  your past days thoughts,

put a smile on my face and with it tears in my eyes..

But i wont cry as i know you will not be there to wipe them off my face.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I miss your presences and your touch so pure.

I miss the way to expressed your adorable love.

I miss you, the way you were.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
With all the problems you were there with me,

To share it all with me.

I miss your daily work share,

I miss your face, your eyes with so much of love for me in it.

You are far but you put a smile on my face.

 

Leave a Reply

