categorized, LOVE, POEMS

It left me HAPPY and HOPE to head my destiny….


 “It left me happy to and hope to head my destiny….”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It turned all dark when I closed my eyes…

Straight walking in the forest, my heart set to cry.

Had no clue or evidence left of getting back,

Making foot prints on the wet ground, which couldn’t be seen in black.

Don’t know how many miles I walked but even where I was going.

Suddenly I slipped and landed on the floor,

Which threw me deep inside it, all black and dark.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With closed eyes, I went deep down the land.

And then with in a second everything went out of sight,

When I landed on the arms, which was holding me tight.

I headed up and looked in his eyes,

Vanishing my fear and making my heart smile.

I got lost in him when his eyes met mine,

As eventually things around turned bright and shine.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With a white horse, he drove me far…in the clouds I think.

Even I dressed in white, as I noticed in a blink.

As he stopped, he again carried me on, “who are you?

I said as to know him more,

Ohh…. my dear princess, I am your prince.

It’s your world my lady and your desired destiny……..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t know when he completed but I felt in love for him,

Closing my eyes slowly, I waited for him to commence.

His lips touched mine and I was reborn….with all the dark memories leaving behind….a new story was born.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It felt like a fairytale, once I heard from my mom,

My eyes opened up as the morning rays came to call…

I woke up and cleared dreams…

but it left me happy smiling…..

And hope to head my desired destiny…..

2 thoughts on “It left me HAPPY and HOPE to head my destiny….”

Leave a Reply

