categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Why our love hurts so much?


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day and night I spent loving you,

Morning and evening went caring for you.

Each season is the evidence of my heart,

All the pure and rich feel I showed upon you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let it be the summer’s heat, I stood beside to shed you.

Let it be the winter’s cold, I wrapped you around myself.

Let it be the rain’s shower, I held a cover to protect you.

Let it be the spring, I was there with you to enjoy the fresh and new.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What goes wrong with you, when each time I need you?

What stops you, when each time I want you?

What happens to your love, when each time I wanna feel you?

What is the issue with us, why our love hurts so much?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Each time my questions are felt unanswered.

Each time they are ignored.

Each time i am left alone.

Each time when i need you more.

Each time i forgive you dear.

Each time i smile and forget all.

Each time why this happens,

Why each time our love hurts more?

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Why our love hurts so much?”

Leave a Reply

