categorized, LOVE, POEMS

The power of my love…


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HEART 2 HEART CONNECTION!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On the way to my college,

looking outside the window of car,

It blew my hair away from my face

I felt your fingers on my forehead slowly adjusting my hair.

I missed you and your presence around me then,

By closing my eye at once, I was with you at that instance.

 

 

 

 

I knew something might have  happened,

For you didn’t called after it went silence.

From my heart I spoke with you closing my eye,

“Cal me dear to tell me, you are  fine and missing me too”

With open eye again, I slightly doubted for the answer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Within 5 mins of wait, my cell rang… it showed some unknown number,

But I knew and felt it was you.

I received and heard your voice,

My smile grew and my happiness shouted with joy as it had no choice.

The power of love succeeded,

I felt my love stronge and beyond every connection in the world.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our heart is the strongest and the fastest mean to get connected, if its used truely..

I believed and held my head high,

For the power of my love is so strong enough to be connected with him anywhere…

 

9 thoughts on “The power of my love…”

  1. THANKYOU….
    a deep hearted thanks for all of you to like the above post..
    I hope you felt the strength of love but pls do suggest me your views and ideas about it..

  2. This is a message to the admin. I came to your “The power of my love… You and Me!!!!!!” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. This means you are missing out on a lot of website traffic from the search engines. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://venueseo.com/7-day-free-trial. I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

