categorized, LOVE, POEMS

My love for him gets lost forever…


Within a second my life changed,

All my dreams washed away in rain.

As the season of water arrived,

The tears in my eyes flooded every night.

Each dark day went having a thought,

How will I live the rest of my life?

I cannot be with you nor without,

As the season will go, you will slowly be cleared out.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Every drop of rain makes me think of you,

That’s the reason why, I get daily wet in dew.

Please lord… let the season go… in the watery day,

I don’t want it to happen more.

Your thoughts, your love, I don’t want it anymore.

Let me forget you, your presence now a day hurt me more.

It’s not your fault, its mine I know,

That the reasons I don’t want to punish you anymore.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t deserve you nor your love,

It is my deadly lives don’t make it more tough.

The situation I am in, no one will understand,

Words will say nothing just emotion is making all the plan….

Getting wet in rain why I love so much,

It only because in rain, nobody knows I am crying in pain…

With drop of tear, I want to clear you away, so as rain goes…

I will realize that you were never there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I left you alone today, on the drizzling street,

One day, your feelings for me will be all deplete.

Water arises each day with the heavy fall,

Still my heart is waiting for god’s indicating call.

Let it get more flooded with every heavy shower,

So that with it, my love for him gets lost forever….

 

5 thoughts on “My love for him gets lost forever…”

  1. Hello my new friend

    You write good poem up here, so please keep penning and keep inspiring! 🙂

    I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that your visits in my blog have been and will always be a joyful ride.

    Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

    1. hie..Subhan,
      good morning…
      i really liked your blog so as m following it…
      and thank you so much to do the same, for commenting and liking my blog..
      keep suggesting and advising so i could make my blog worth it for all of you.

      thank you so much.. my pleasure to have you here my friend.
      and your always welcome..

  2. Water symbolizes many things depending on whom (or is it who)?? LOL you speak with. A new start in faith or ones fate in life…sometimes death or simply even the refreshing quench of ones thirst and so your words (to me) give echos of many facets inside ones heart/life.

    1. THankyou dear and yup ur very muchb correct with ur thoughts on this topic but as for me, this rain water symbolisis me and my life… each rain drop adds life to my life and each day without rain upsets my day… may be this water indicates me and warns me abt my being to this world…

Leave a Reply

