categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Please, hold my hand baby…


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Months passed and you seem gone far,

Each night i search for you in my dreams,

All lightening and glamour around,

But live still searches the real shine.

Come back to me, so near as you can,

Let me get real from your heeling heat,

Hold my hand baby,

Don’t wanna get lost in the crowd.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Each success seems nothing,

When my heart is not around yours,

Hold me tight in your thoughts,

So that i can’t move away and far.

They pulling me towards them,

So i could get lost in them,

My legs not willing to step,

When my hands not in your arms.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just pull me so hard,

Embrace me in your soul,

Let me feel the beats of your heart,

So my heart could set to beat again.

Love me, hold me,

Make me so complete in you,

No space could be found between us,

No force could repel us.

 

10 thoughts on “Please, hold my hand baby…”

  1. I loved these lines – “Love me, hold me, Make me so complete in you” but the entire last stanza (last 8 lines) are beautiful! Love the way you have expressed emotions.

  2. I am forced, compelled to agree with the ladies. The last stanza is the most powerful and emotional of the three. I will be going through some feelings like this in the months to come and because of it, you had me at “months passed”. Time and distance will separate me even further from a good friend and this poem has me reflecting even before she leaves. Thank you.

  3. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the
    book in it or something. I think that you can do with
    a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog.

    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

    1. Ohh thank you so much…
      I wil definitely consider your words and try to better with each my posts…
      N this is just a stance of a book describing the book as a whole… 🙂
      Stay healthy and happy,
      Jyoti.:)

Leave a Reply

