categorized, FRIENDS

We are friends….


we are friends forever…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Are we friends or are we not?”

You told me once but I forgot.

So, tell me now and please tell me true.

Then, I can say, “I am here for you.”

Always I wished to have a friend like you.

I felt so happy when I met with you.

It all meant me as if my wishes have come true.

You gave me things whichever I need,

I need to tell, “thank you” indeed.

This is the truth; I shared with you, in this life of you and me.

There are many of are kind,

Please once again be a friend of mine.

Because, of all friends I have ever met,

You are the one I will never forget.

And if I die before you do,

I will go to the heaven and wait for you.

8 thoughts on “We are friends….”

Leave a Reply

