categorized, LOVE

After a long wait…it rained again.


Image

As the clouds captured the blue sky,
It turned all dark like inside my heart.
The black cover prepared itself to flow,
With the loud thunder and wild wind were force to blow.
I stood alone when i decided to move far,
So my soul doesn’t suffers any more.
You walked away making my life blank, 
And than it rained when the moon was my only friend.
With the shower flowing from from my top to toe,
I realised, i was so incomplete without you.
The season flew ed and you didn’t come back,
And my wait continued without any end.


One day, you just walked into my life again.
And after a long wait, that day it rained,
Each drop on my face couldn’t hide my tears flowing in pain,
I missed you and your love, 
You went far away, just to return forever.
Holding you in my arms i lived my live, 
Without any expectation or complain.
After a long wait …. it rained again…

2 thoughts on “After a long wait…it rained again.”

Leave a Reply

