I love you…


I started beileving in god now,
The feeling has gone so deep for you don’t know how,
The love that I m getting is not less,
But I want more becoz its really priceless..

First time I came to know that my heart is so lazy,
That just your smile had been driven me so crazy,
You may have fear that you will be lost,
But don’t worry Bacha, I will b always with you at any cost..

The day you came in my life,
That moment I decided to make you, my wife,
I know my this decision is absolutely right,
I know you will make my boring life bright.

I know; I m not a good writer as good as you,
The words are not enough for me to say about you,
This last line is only for you,
That;
I love you, I love you and I love you… 

image

3 Comments Add yours

  1. adarsh shetty says:

    Awesome…
    I can’t beilved u posted this..
    Great and thank u so much..
    Love u lot..

    Like

  2. Ashwini hemmady says:

    Nicely rhymed the word..good..

    Like

    1. jyoti7208 says:

      heart swing the melodies of what it feels and this is how… this poem is written…

      Like

Leave a comment